New pupils’ introduction

Hello my name is Benjamin, i’m 11 years old, i’ve got 3 little brothers, i’ve got 2 pets, i like football.

My name is Alexandre Royer. I’m eleven. I have got one brother and half brother, one dog, one cat, one hamster, two 2. sheep, three chicken.I like football.

My name is Tayson Henin. I’m 13 years old. Family is one brothers is Mayron,one sister is Shelsy,my parents is Christelle and François. My pets is dog is Tchoupy and seven birds.I’ve got many friends. I like boxe but I dont like rugbi.

My name is Ugo. I’m 11 years old. I’ve got 1 sister and 1 brother.
I’ve got 1 dog.  I like playing fifa 14 and gta v.  I don’t like barbie and enzo amrani !!!!!!!!!

Hello my name is Justine, Im 11 years old, I’ve got 1 sister , I’ve got pets,
My friend is : Amélie, Soizic, Clémentine, Mathilde, Yannis, Benjamin,
Romain, Kelly, Safia…

Leave a Reply

