Manisa Doga Koleji, Manisa/Merkez, Turkey – Music

even though I do not play it,cello is my favourite instrument.

By hazal atak

Addicted to you

 Debe ser el perfume que usas

O el agua con la que te bañas
Pero cada cosita que haces
A mí me parece una hazaña

Me besaste esa noche
Cual si fuera el único día de tu boca
Cada vez que me acuerdo
Yo siento en mi pecho el peso de una roca

Son tus ojos marrones
Con esa veta verdosa
Es tu cara de niño
Y esa risa nerviosa

I’m addicted to you
Porque es un vicio tu piel
Baby I’m addicted to you
Quiero que te dejes querer

I’m addicted to you
Porque es un vicio tu piel
Baby I’m addicted to you
Quiero que te dejes querer

Por el puro placer de flotar
Ahora si me llevó la corriente
Ya no puedo dormir ni comer
Como lo hace la gente decente

Tu recuerdo ha quedado en mí
Así como un broche prendido en mi almohada
Y tú en cambio que tienes memoria de pez
No te acuerdas de nada

Son tus manos de hombre
El olor de tu espalda
Lo que no tiene nombre
Lo logró tu mirada

I’m addicted to you
Porque es un vicio tu piel
Baby I’m addicted to you
Quiero que te dejes querer

I’m addicted to you
Porque es un vicio tu piel
Baby I’m addicted to you
Quiero que te dejes querer

By İrem Cura
Jason Derulo
I only miss you when I’m breathing

I only need you when my heart is beating
You are the color that I’m bleeding
I only miss you when I’m breathing

This ain’t no ordinary feeling
You are the only thing that I believe in
I know you’re coming back to me
I will be waiting here for you til the end

I only miss you when I’m breathing!
I only miss you when I’m breathing!

Without your love, don’t know how I survive
It’s you, it’s you that’s keeping me alive

I only miss you when I’m breathing!

Ay ay ay ay
Ay ay ay ay

I wanna see pictures of you leaning
I needs for walls, and on the ceiling
Gave you a kiss, but i’m dreaming
These crazy thoughts are so deceiving
You are the drug, I am needing
Paradise that I’m so seeking

I’m still alive, hope there’s a reason
Can’t move my lips, but my heart’s screaming

I only miss you when I’m breathing!
I only miss you when I’m breathing!

Without your love, don’t know how I survive
It’s you, it’s you that’s keeping me alive

I only miss you when I’m breathing!

Ay ay ay ay
Ay ay ay ay

Oh baby, I only miss you when I…
I’m screaming at your name, but you don’t answer me
I know I kissed your face, is this my fantasy?
I start the alarm, tell everyone that I only miss you

I only miss you when I’m breathing!
I only miss you when I’m breathing!

Without your love, don’t know how I survive
It’s you, it’s you that’s keeping me alive

I only miss you when I’m breathing!

I only miss you when I’m breathing…

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8FbF18hDosw

By Oğuz Gümüşdere
By MehmetKemal Girgin
Hotel california
On a dark desert highway, cool wind in my hair 

Warm smell of colitas, rising up through the air
Up ahead in the distance, I saw a shimmering light
My head grew heavy and my sight grew dim
I had to stop for the night
There she stood in the doorway;
I heard the mission bell
And I was thinking to myself,
“This could be Heaven or this could be Hell”
Then she lit up a candle and she showed me the way
There were voices down the corridor,
I thought I heard them say…

Welcome to the Hotel California
Such a lovely place (Such a lovely place)
Such a lovely face
Plenty of room at the Hotel California
Any time of year (Any time of year)
You can find it here

Her mind is Tiffany-twisted, she got the Mercedes bends
She got a lot of pretty, pretty boys she calls friends
How they dance in the courtyard, sweet summer sweat.
Some dance to remember, some dance to forget

So I called up the Captain,
“Please bring me my wine”
He said, “We haven’t had that spirit here since nineteen sixty nine”
And still those voices are calling from far away,
Wake you up in the middle of the night
Just to hear them say…

Welcome to the Hotel California
Such a lovely place
Such a lovely face
They livin’ it up at the Hotel California
What a nice surprise
Bring your alibis

Mirrors on the ceiling,
The pink champagne on ice
And she said “We are all just prisoners here, of our own device”
And in the master’s chambers,
They gathered for the feast
They stab it with their steely knives,
But they just can’t kill the beast

Last thing I remember, I was
Running for the door
I had to find the passage back
To the place I was before
“Relax, ” said the night man,
“We are programmed to receive.
You can check-out any time you like,
But you can never leave! “

By MehmetKemal Girgin
eagles
Metallica – nothing else matters

So close, no matter how far
Couldn’t be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don’t just say
and nothing else matters

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us something new
Open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn’t be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
but I know

Never opened myself this way
Life is ours, we live it our way
All these words I don’t just say

Trust I seek and I find in you
Every day for us, something new
Open mind for a different view
and nothing else matters

never cared for what they say
never cared for games they play
never cared for what they do
never cared for what they know
and I know

So close, no matter how far
Couldn’t be much more from the heart
Forever trusting who we are
No, nothing else matters 

By MehmetKemal Girgin

 I want to share music list.Maybe you can like this musics.

-Turn Up The Music

-Gangnam Style

-Call Me Maybe

-Where Have You Been

-Go’in In

-Breathing

-This Is Love

-One Thing

-Live My Life

-Like G6

-Get It Started

-Where Dem Girls At

-Naked

By Tibet Çiğdem
MY FAVORITE MUSIC

 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sEhy-RXkNo0

RİHANNA – MAN DOWN

I didn’t mean to end his life
I know it wasn’t right
I can’t even sleep at night
Can’t get it out my mind
I need to get outta sight
‘Fore I end up behind bars

What started out as a simple altercation
Turned into a real sticky situation
Me just thinking on the time
That I’m facing makes me wanna cry

Cause I didn’t mean to hurt him
Coulda been somebody’s son
And I took his heart when
I pulled out that gun
Rum bum bum bum (x3)
Man down
Rum bum bum bum (x3)
Man down

Oh mama, mama, mama
I just shot a man down
In central station
In front of a big ol’ crowd
Oh Why Oh Why
Oh mama, mama, mama
I just shot a man down
In central station

Little 22
I call her Peggy Sue
And she fits right down in my shoes
What you expect me to do
If you’re playin’ me for a fool?
I will lose my cool
And reach for my fire arm
I didn’t mean to lay him down
But it’s too late to turn back now
Don’t know what I was thinking
Now he’s no longer living
So I’m ’bout to leave town

Can you hear me now?

Said I never thought I’d do it
Never thought I’d do it
Never thought I’d do it

Oh gosh, whatever happened to me
Ever happened to me
Ever happened to me

Why did I pull the trigga
Pull the trigga
Pull the trigga – boom

And end a ni**a
End a ni**a’s life so soon

When me pull the trigga
Pull the trigga
Pull it pon you

Somebody, tell me what I’m gonna
What I’m gonna do

Rum bum bum bum (x3)
Me say one man down

And when me say
Rum bum bum bum (x3)
Then me went downtown

Cause now I am a criminal, criminal, criminal
Oh Lawd of mercy, now I am a criminal
Man down
Tell the judge please give me minimal
Run out of town
None of them can see me now, see me now

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3YxaaGgTQYM

Bring Me To Life lyrics

How can you see into my eyes like open doors?
Leading you down into my core where I’ve become so numb
Without a soul, my spirit sleeping somewhere cold
Until you find it there and lead it back home

Wake me up
(Wake me up inside)
I can’t wake up
(Wake me up inside)
Save me
(Call my name and save me from the dark)

Wake me up
(Bid my blood to run)
I can’t wake up
(Before I come undone)
Save me
(Save me from the nothing I’ve become)

Now that I know what I’m without
You can’t just leave me
Breathe into me and make me real
Bring me to life

Wake me up
(Wake me up inside)
I can’t wake up
(Wake me up inside)
Save me
(Call my name and save me from the dark)

Wake me up
(Bid my blood to run)
I can’t wake up
(Before I come undone)
Save me
(Save me from the nothing I’ve become)
[ From : http://www.elyrics.net/read/e/evanescence-lyrics/bring-me-to-life-lyrics.html ]

I’ve been living a lie
There’s nothing inside
Bring me to life

Frozen inside without your touch
Without your love, darling
Only you are the life among the dead

All this time, I can’t believe I couldn’t see
Kept in the dark but you were there in front of me
I’ve been sleeping a thousand years it seems
Got to open my eyes to everything

Without thought, without voice, without a soul
Don’t let me die here
There must be something more
Bring me to life

Wake me up
(Wake me up inside)
I can’t wake up
(Wake me up inside)
Save me
(Call my name and save me from the dark)

Wake me up
(Bid my blood to run)
I can’t wake up
(Before I come undone)
Save me
(Save me from the nothing I’ve become)

I’ve been living a lie
There’s nothing inside
Bring me to life
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=R-6pLIc6Rzo

HOY RA Rİ RA Rİ RA HEY!!!!

By Furkan Keresteci
Leave a Reply

